Hear real life success stories from our clients.

“It’s been a real lifesaver having SurfCT as our technology partner. We just found that they are ultra responsive, easy to work with, extremely knowledgable, and have helped us grow our practice with the ever changing landscape of dentistry and health care…” Dr. Marilyn Pope

Dr. Apa Speaks About Who Designed His Technology

Surf CT – Perry Endodontics Review

SurfCT.com – Dr. Jay Mandell on working with SurfCT

Dr. John Levy Speaks From the Heart On SurfCT

SurfCT Ortho Dental Technology Review Create Your Bliss Dr Howard Fine

Dr. Marty Zase on SurfCT (SurfCT.com)

Submit Review

Jan 15, 2017

I use to have Servers in my offices. I had 2 locations running Dentrix Enterprise and let me tell an
Read More

by Dr. Jay Dworkin

Feb 08, 2017

I highly recommend SurfCT. They are now nation wide and are excellent at what they do. Our new offic
Read More

by Dr. Tim Hale

Jul 24, 2017

You guys saved my ass! Thank You!
Read More

by Dr. Edwards Jr

Jan 05, 2017

Hands down THE BEST dental IT support team ever. Our practice has been using SurfCT for several year
Read More

by Dr. Elizabeth Shin Perry

Jan 03, 2017

I have been working with SurfCT since the inception of my new oral surgery office. At each step in
Read More

by Dr. Mario Lucca

Dec 14, 2016

Finally! A company who gets it! Coming from a company that is technology based, I can say this compa
Read More

by CE Zoom

Jul 29, 2016

I found SurfCT on Instagram and decided to reach out. They wrote me back quickly and I spoke with Gr
Read More

by Dr. Wilma Costa

Mar 10, 2016

I have had the opportunity to work with SurfCT on a regular basis for over 13 years. They have alway
Read More

by Todd Rees

Dec 22, 2015

Surf CT has provided great support for our office. They have always been helpful with expert advise.
Read More

by Amy Demas

Nov 06, 2013

Great Service! What a fantastic job you guys did. All of the team showed great professionalism. I h
Read More

by Andrew W.

Nov 06, 2013

Great Service! Paul and his team are fantastic! They were able to network our entire office and get
Read More

by Paul Conant

Nov 13, 2013

Great System With Patient Display I really want to thank you so much for the system you guys design
Read More

by Dr. Jennings

Nov 15, 2013

Knowledgeable Support, Great Technology Integration Let me tell you these guys get it!! They unders
Read More

by Dr. D

Nov 17, 2013

Fast Service Very Helpful Ernesto came to our office yesterday same day we called needing help and
Read More

by Dr Adam Travan

Nov 23, 2013

Thank You!! Hey, Paul, it's Virginia from Dr. Fairbrother's office. How are you? I just wanted to t
Read More

by Virgina

Nov 23, 2013

Thank You!! Thank you support team and Jonathan! I really appreciate your assistance in getting us
Read More

by Joyce Cotoia

Nov 27, 2013

Thank You!! You guys are the best!!! Great customer service and professional. Best thing we did
Read More

by Dr. Timothy E Hale

Nov 30, 2013

Know Your Stuff!! Thank you for the help over the holiday weekend with my office. You guys really k
Read More

by Dr. Alex Harrison

Dec 04, 2013

Fast When I email support - You guys are so fast at getting back to us and solving our little issue
Read More

by Kathy (Dr. Wade)

Dec 24, 2013

Amazing Service Even on Christmas eve you guys helped me replace my server with a loaner server uni
Read More

by Dr. Cory

Feb 07, 2014

Great Imaging Installation And Integration Hi Team Surf Thanks so much for all your hard work an
Read More

by Debra

Feb 28, 2014

Life Is So Much Better Honestly, your team contributed so much to my office happiness, I can't even
Read More

by Dr. Daniels

Jun 17, 2014

You Guys Saved Me!! Thank You!! When my network crashed this morning I panicked. I heard about you
Read More

by Dr. Susan Jones

Sep 16, 2014

GREAT COMPANY! Great company and great people. The installation of our CBCT went just as you said i
Read More

by Thomas Cook DDS MS

Nov 20, 2014

All Star Team! I would like to compliment Jason M's work and thoughtfulness in all aspects of our p
Read More

by Dr. Amed

Feb 03, 2015

I Was Very Fortunate To Have Found SurfCT Paul Vigario is the Jeff Bezos (founder of Amazon) of inf
Read More

by Dr. Larry Erwich

Dec 18, 2014

Server Response For One Of My Clients- Thank You! Everyone! SurfCT is stepping up big time for me.
Read More

by Phil

May 12, 2015

Team Surf, Just wanted to thank you for getting me straightened out. So far so good. I hope it st
Read More

by Dr. A